Contact Us

Please do not hesitate to contact us for more information regarding our fundraising, volunteer events, donations, publicity, or if you have any other questions and concerns. NVoT can be reached by email at newvisionsoftomorrow@gmail.com. In addition, our officer contact information for 2019-2020 is as follows:

Jin Tuan, President: jin.tuan@gmail.com

Jiani Tian, President: jianitian3@gmail.com

Sophie Wang, Vice President: sophie.my.wang@gmail.com

Katherine Zhang, Vice President: kyz.abc1@gmail.com

Charlotte He, Director of Public Relations: he.charlotte88@gmail.com

Rachel Jiang, Director of Communications: racheljiang99@gmail.com


Joy Jin, Founder and Advisor: joyjin@college.harvard.edu

Thomas Luh, Founder and Advisor: tluh42@gmail.com

Wesley Luh, Advisor: wesluh.19@gmail.com

Jerry Chen, Advisor: jerrychen109@gmail.com

Jerry Hong, Advisor: jerryhong1@gmail.com

May Jiang, Advisor: mayjiang139@gmail.com